Book Review : Dorothy Must Die

Recently read this beauty and bought this adorable mint rose case for my new Macbook Pro 😍

Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige

Rating: 5 stars

Review:

Ok. Before I began this jewel I had read many bad reviews, which really were pointless, and a few comments about some Fandom Five s*** (that made less sense). Because of these bad reviews and comments about FF, I almost denied myself of enjoying a wonderful book. I’m glad I ignored it and decided to read it.

Let’s keep something straight. You can’t compare this book to the original classical story. This book is a story of it’s one. It’s unique, interesting, random, and quite amusing. Now, if you like the classical, just like me, you will enjoy this twisted version. It shows you a different perspective that really makes you think. A new main character, called Amy, taking the roll of Dorothy when she arrived to Oz, but with a different motive, Amy has to kill Dorothy to save Oz. Won’t give you any spoilers, but I will say that this book it worth giving it a chance.

One thought on “Book Review : Dorothy Must Die

Leave a Reply

