I’m such a sushi addict. 🍣😍😊

Before, I couldn’t stand sushi but apparently it was because the place my folks liked to visit didn’t use fresh fish so it would make me sick. Now I can’t live without it (bit of an exaggeration but you get my point).

I wasn’t much of a squid lover but the ones I ate at my favorite restaurant were to-die-for.

If you ever get to visit the Japanese restaurant called Sake order the crispy roll, the crunchy roll, the volcano roll, or the fantasy roll; they are super yummy.

Leave a Reply

