Reading on hold

I’ve lately been having these weird headaches when I read. It used to happen a lot when I would be reading non-stop until I finished a book, but I started reading from 5 to 7 chapters a day to decrease these sudden headache and I keep having them. My sweet boyfriend believes I need glasses because I “over use” my eye sight to stay focus when reading, but I don’t know. Think I’ll need to get a check-up just in case; therefore, I will have to take tomorrow off to rest my sight and will resume reading on Tuesday. Can’t wait to finish All the Bright Places.

Leave a Reply

