Book Review : The One

The One by Kiera Cass

Rating: 10 stars (if it’s possible xD)

Review:

I will be very honest and straight to the point. One of the best series I have read. I am in love with each and every character, with every word used and all the feelings it emotes. I am speechless and amazed. I want a love just like America and Maxon’s, I want a love just like Aspen’s; thanks to this book I want love.

America has to fight to keep Maxon and she will do anything and everything in her power to achieve it. Things will get thought, friendships will be put to the test, the people’s life is at stake and so is America’s chance in having love.

A must read. You MUST READ THIS SERIES. There is no going around it, you must simply just read it and also fall in love with the characters.

Leave a Reply

