June’s TBR Pile

As you can see in the photo above, my June TBR pile has 12 books that need to be read.

The lucky babies for June are:

  • An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  • The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins
  • Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  • Beautiful Darkness by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl
  • The Choice by Nicholas Sparks
  • The Iron Trial by Holly Black & Cassandra Clare
  • The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith
  • Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  • Dear Life You Suck by Scott Bladgen
  • Dorothy Must Die Stories by Danielle Paige
  • The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion
  • To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

I’m currently reading Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and I must admit that I’ve been pretty slow. Not used to taking so much time when reading a book since I usually finish books the same day I begin them. I must admit that I began Miss Peregrine’s at least two days ago and I’m still in Chapter 6. It’s not that I don’t like it but my mind keeps wondering somewhere else, which makes things a bit complicated.

I’m still getting used to blogging on this platform and getting it the way I want it to look, so if you have any advice I’m all eyes. xD

Leave a Reply

