Bookmark Treasures

 
I have many cute bookmarks and guess what? I didn’t need to purchase them. I only needed pinterest, a printer, thick white paper and a pair of scissors. 

I stumbled upon the cute squirel bookmark on pinterest one day, while looking for a few journaling ideas. By my surprise they were printable and it came with many other designs, like an owl, a fox, a bunny and many more. You could even edit them by adding your name or a short phrase.

So next time you need a new bookmark, search through pinterest and you will find tons of amazing treasures that will make your heart warm and keep you books looking adorable.

Here are a few cute printable bookmarks


*Note: I do not take ownership over the bookmark links stated above. I am sharing with you what I found on my pinterest search. 

One thought on “Bookmark Treasures

Leave a Reply

