CR this beauty while I visit my aunt.

It’s the first time since summer began that I go to the pool. I played a bit with my niece and then decided to read for a while. I had in mind to begin reading Hollow City since I finished Miss Peregrine’s last night but I decided to change the genre. 

Reading by the pool is so relaxing. I listened to my niece laugh, the birds sing and felt the air so cool on my skin. I enjoyed reading so much, specially while knowing that my mom was next to me reading. My passion for reading strengthens itself more and more when I see my mother sharing her passion for books with me.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

