20 facts about me

I was tagged on my bookstagram to do the 20 facts about me tag and I want to share it with you guys as well. 

So here it goes

  1.  I’m 100% Puerto Rican
  2. Tend to read quickly
  3. I own 88 books 📚
  4. Chocolate addict 🍫
  5. Netflix is my lover
  6. Horror/thriller/suspense books are my weakness.
  7. I’m a member of The National Society of Collegiate Scholars (NSCS for short)
  8. My friends say I am too bossy yet they like that I always accomplish what I set my mind to.
  9. I’m a social media freak. I like advertisement & anything that is related to social media. (Marketing student struggles 😆)
  10. Sushi lover 🍣
  11. I know how to make french macarons
  12. I speak Spanish, English and a bit of Italian.
  13. Want to learn sign language
  14. I’m the oldest in age & the shortest in size compared with my siblings.
  15. Hate driving at night. 
  16. Been in love with a British guy for 5 yrs 😍
  17. Enjoy meeting new people and making new friends
  18. My dog is a savage but he’s my baby
  19. The deepest relationship I’ve had has been with my bed. 😂
  20. Thinking about myself to share facts about my life ain’t easy at all 😁😅 

Hahaha intrigue me with 20 facts about yourself. 😊  

5 thoughts on “20 facts about me

Leave a Reply

