Etsy Treasures for Bookworms

The internet provides so many ideas and resources, we just need to take advantage of what is layed right in front of us. If it’s not in front of us then we must search for the hidden treasures, we might never know what we can find. 

I’d love to share with you a few treasures I found while exploring Etsy. Hope you enjoy them as much as I did.


Bookmarks

Some bookworms like to create their own bookmarks, others like to purchase them. Well if you’re part of the bookworms that enjoy purchasing amazing bookmarks this post is for you.

I like exploring what Etsy has to offer but today I found tons of bookmarks that deserve to be shared with other booklovers. 


Candles

We all enjoy sweet aromas. Whether it’s pumpkin spice, vanilla, or old books. I purchased some candles that smell like pumpkin spice and they are amazing.

Here are a few that are amazing


Bookends

It’s so annoying when books fall over. I dislike it very much, that’s why I purchased a nice beach style bookend but now I want to change it thanks to these beauties I just found on etsy.


*Note: I don’t get paid to share with you these links. I just want to share with my fellow bookworms treasures that can make anyone happy. 


One thought on “Etsy Treasures for Bookworms

Leave a Reply

