Just finished reading To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before. I have mixed emotions. 

Soon I’ll be posting the review for Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater and the review for To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han.
Currently reading right now The Testing by Joelle Charbonneau. 

My TBR pile will begin to become smaller by the week. I’m going on a trip next week so I want to read as many books as possible before I leave. I don’t think I’ll get to read while I’m away, but I sure will do my best to reas a bit even if it’s an ebook.

10 thoughts on “

  1. somethingaboutlynlyn says:

    Well, the second book of To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before just came out, P.S. I Still Love You. So I think you have to read that book in order to be satisfied and heal your mixed emotions.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. J. M. Welker says:

    I plan on reading The Testing soon too. I hear mixed reviews. As for To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, I am not sure I could handle it. Sounds like quite the roller coaster ride.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

