Great NEWS!!! Ojitosperle is on ______ !

I like keeping things organized (maybe a bit too much) and since my personal twitter was starting to get messy I decided to separate my book related tweets to a new twitter just for that topic. Yes! I made a twitter that will be about my experience as a bookworm. If you want you can follow me at Ojitosperle.

There I will share my blog posts, a few Instagram posts, and even a few random post from my daily routine.  I hope you guys really enjoy it and if you’d like, you can interact with me. I enjoy meeting my fellow bookworms in my social media accounts, so feel free to send me a message or tweet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

