June Wrap Up

As I mentioned in a previous post, I had been MIA for a while since I was planning my vacation and birthday. Now I am back & ready to say that I only finished reading four books from my June TBR and one that was supposed to be part of my July TBR pile.

The lucky babies were,

  • Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  • Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
  • Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater
  • To All the Boys I’ve Loved before by Jenny Han
  • The Wicked Will Rise by Danielle Paige

Soon I will be uploading their reviews. I’ve been so lazy that I haven’t finish editing the drafts. xD

How was your reading for June? Hope it was way better than mine 🙂

Leave a Reply

