CR: Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella 

I had been in a reading slump for a week and today I decided to read this beautiful gem. Lately I was feeling very anxious and trying to avoid any human contact. Don’t know why, but I felt I needed my space and quiet. So, knowing I was feeling anxious I browsed my TBR Shelf and I chose this book since the main character suffers from anxiety disorder and that fit perfectly with how I was feeling for a whole week.

BTW it has such a lovely color scheme. It’s so pretty and it matches with my laptop’s case.

3 thoughts on “

  1. forwardsandbookwords says:

    This is my current read as well! I’m really enjoying it and I look forward to hearing your thoughts 🙂 I agree that it’s a gorgeous color and I also really like the color on the spine underneath the dustjacket and how Audrey’s face is also underneath the dustjacket!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

