Reading Habits Book Tag

Another tag to do. Yay! I saw the reading habits book tag in LazyCaramelReads blog.

Let’s get it started!

Do you have a certain place at home for reading?

Yes, I do. I usually read in my bed room. It’s so comfy and if I fall asleep I’m already in bed so it’s perfect.

Bookmark or random piece of paper?

Bookmarks always. I have a tons of bookmarks I printed myself and a few cute Cat in the Hat bookmarks I bought in Island of Adventures.

Can you just stop reading or do you have to stop after a chapter/a certain amount of pages?

I usually stop after I finish the chapter, that way I don’t stress if I forget what happened in the chapter.

Do you eat or drink while reading?

Both. Munching while reading is so good, specially if I’m munching oreos.

Multitasking: Music or TV while reading?

TV while reading. Music is way more distracting.

One book at a time or several at once?

I usually read one book at a time, but this month I have several. Such a mess. xD

Reading at home or everywhere?

Everywhere, but I enjoy reading at home more.

Reading out loud or silently in your head?

Reading silently in my head. Tried reading out loud and mom called me a weirdo. xD

Do you read ahead or even skip pages?

I can never bring myself to skip pages. I tried and ended up going back to read the page.

Breaking the spine or keeping it like new?

KEEPING THEM LIKE NEW! I dislike breaking the spine, it’s killing the book (even if it give it character like some people say)

Do you write in your books?

No, I enjoy reading them. I’ll let other people write them so I can continue reading them. 🙂


Give this book tag a try. I’d love to read your answers xD

3 thoughts on “Reading Habits Book Tag

Leave a Reply

