Cover Reveal Frenzy!

OMG OMG OMG! Yes I am super excited with the cover reveal for the fourth prequel to Dorothy Must Die.

If you don’t know about the book, it’s ok. Dorothy Must Die is a twisted version of The Wizard of Oz. Wont give too much details since I already wrote a review about this book.

So just to bring you up to date with which are these amazing books I am excited about

  • Dorothy Must Die
  • The Wicked Will Rise (sequel)
  • No Place Like Oz (prequel)
  • The Witch Must Burn (prequel)
  • The Wizard Returns (prequel)
  • Heart of Tin (prequel)

You should totally give this series a try. I enjoyed it very much and I hope you do as well.  ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Cover Reveal Frenzy!

    • Ojitosperle says:

      It’s alright. I don’t mind answering your questions ๐Ÿ˜Š

      The first three prequels were released as a joint novel not so long ago under the title Dorothy Must Die Stories, but you can find them as e-books since they originally were released just as e-books (in a few mins I will post the cover of the joint prequel novel).

      In what order should you read them? Honestly I began with Dorothy Must Die & then The Wicked Will Rise, but now that I’ve read most of the first prequel I think you should read Dorothy Must Die first, then read the first three prequels so you can get an insight of what truly began Dorothy Must Die, and then read The Wicked Will Rise.

      Heart of Tin will be released on July 28. ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

