July’s TBR Pile

  
I’m totally running late in posting this month’s TBR Pile.

Decided to divide June’s TBR since I didn’t finish reading most of the books. So for this month’s TRB Pile I will have

  • Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella
  • Dorothy Must Die Stories by Danielle Paige
  • The Testing by Joelle Charbonneau

Yup, just three babies. I think having a small goal for this month is a wise decision. My mind is really all over the place so I need to really work hard to just focus in reading them. I want to enjoy them without having to rush myself too much.

Ps. There’s a chance one of these babies will go unread but it’s ok, I’ll just end up reading it in August, I hope 😆

Leave a Reply

