Beach Reading Spot

  
This weeks reading spot is … Can you guess? THE BEACH!

I went to the beach four days ago and even though my friends didn’t let me read in peace we had the best spot to read. 

As you can see in the picture above, we were a bit further away from the water and that’s because we found a spot under a few palm trees. The sun was trying to kill us so we hid under the palm trees for a while before we hit the water. 

The breeze was perfect. The water was perfect. The hotties that played volleyball for a while infront of us were perfect. Heck! It was just a perfect beach day. And to finish the amazing scenerio, we ate huge hamburgers with potato chips. I was a happy gal that day. 

Once I got home, I took a cold bath thanks to the terrible sunburn I got and then enjoyed reading my book. Honestly, I can’t complain. It was an amazing day and if I could go back I would, just to enjoy a good book, a piña colada & the view.

Leave a Reply

