August’s TBR Pile

It’s that time of the month again!

Summer is at it’s end, college begins next week and I still need to finish my TBR Pile for June. Yup, June! I had been such a reading slump during the summer that I still need to finish reading what I had planned for June. So for this month I plan on reading two books at least. Yes, I said at least because once college begins, also does my internship and job (which is great since I’m a senior! few months away from graduating! yay!) The lucky babies are

  • Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  • Beautiful Darkness by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

I am really hoping to read these gems. Miss staying up at night just eating the book up with excitement. Summer has been so busy and so many things happened that I kinda lost focus on tons of things I had planned out.

What’s your TBR pile for this month? πŸ™‚

One thought on “August’s TBR Pile

Leave a Reply

