CR: Beautiful Darkness by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

So far so good. It’s has 503 pages and I stopped in page 41. Needed a small break so I could post this. I tend to forget to post my CR or actually anything that I know I need to update about.

I didn’t read Beautiful Creatures, but I did see the movie. From the beginning of this book I assume that the first novel didn’t end the same way so I am dealing with the fact that a few things do seem odd to me, but that’s because I didn’t read the book. Forgive me for commiting such a sin, once again. (First with the Rosie Project books and now with Beautiful Creatures one) 😂 

Anyways, what are you currently reading? 😊

Leave a Reply

