MIA for too long

Hello my lovelies! I am B A C K !

It has been quite a year since I last posted and I am so sorry about that.

It was my last year as a college student and well, all my time was invested in getting excellent grades so I could graduate with an appropriate GPA (appropriate for my standards) and I must admit that in the end it was all worth it.

Even though I didn’t post as much as I would have liked, I did read a few novels and had so many lovely experiences that now in my free time I can share them with you guys. 😀

Truth is that I also want to organize this baby again, maybe do a makeover and keep it alive and interesting. I have so much time in my hands now that I believe I can keep Ojitosperle updated, as well as keep my bookstagram trending with amazing photos I can take of my always growing bookshelf.

Anyways, I am going to sit down and pick out the books I’d love to share my review about.

– ttyl

XOXO, Gabii.

 

Leave a Reply

